Imprint / Impressum

Privacy policy

Terms & Conditions
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

SHEPHERD – The Coldest Day

mainstream record seventeen

buy this release

The Coldest Day is Shepherd´s last album. It features 8 songs full of honesty, personal depression and hatred. The lyrics range from fantasy to straight political statements that reflect today´s society and culture. Although this album follows a straight concept, it does have its progressive moments. Seven songs are named after the seven days of the week, following the Christian belief that the genesis of our world took seven days. Don´t freak out: Shepherd is NOT a Christian band. They examine and build on the platform that western culture´s Christian and religious framework.

1. Monday
2. Tuesday
3. Wednesday
4. Thursday
5. Friday
6. Saturday
7. Sunday
8. Doomsday

Release Date: August, 23rd 2004