Imprint / Impressum

Privacy policy

Terms & Conditions
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

TREEDEON – Lowest Level Reincarnation

mainstream record seventy-three

Buy this album on CD

Buy this album on LP



After the almost simultaneous demise of Germany’s Noise-stalwarts ULME, and the 2nd spring of seminal Crossover punk/metal icons JINGO DE LUNCH, Ulme-guitarist and singer Arne, and Jingo de Lunch singer Yvonne, formed an acoustic bit named Treedeon that eventually morphed into a full operating band, delivering quite the opposite from the acoustic blues/folk-fuelled sounds they did on their first gig.

Their second show brought them to the infamous ROADBURN FESTIVAL, as part of Exile On Mainstream’s 15 years anniversary showcase. And what an impression they left! The digitally released demo began rolling around among dedicated punters and created quite a buzz for the band, culminating in an invitation to play the STONED FROM THE UNDERGROUND FESTIVAL in July 2014.

From this gig on, the band found themselves on the map for lovers of Noise, Sludge, and all kinds of heavy pumping riffage, combined with an emotional approach and intimate lyrics.
Consequently, recording an album was due, which put the band in STUDIO WONG Berlin throughout November 2014.

And here it is – their debut album; “Lowest Level Reincarnation” – 8 songs long, 50 minutes full sonic assault, raw, heavy, and all up in your face…. carved out of depression and channelled into a maelstrom monstrosity of guitar, bass and drums.

As the members put it in their own words:

“Music always was some kind of therapy for me. To use the passion to get rid of things that drag you down. Playing in a band where this is possible is a gift.” (Arne/ git, voc)

“Definitely the most powerful album I’ve ever been part of. We combined aggression and melody, had a great time writing and recording these songs. I can’t wait to play them live, which is exhausting, but very satisfying.” (Boomer/ drums)

“Had I known what I was getting myself into with this singing & bass playing at the same time thing, I may have reconsidered….. Now it’s just too late, cause I’m having way too much fun with it…. I get to be twice as loud. Finally.“ (Yvonne/ bass, voc)

01 Love Turns Liquid
02 Blankapitation
03 Satan’s Need
04 Extinction
05 Wendigo
06 Venus With Teeth
07 Lowest Level Reincarnation
08 Terracide

Release Dates:
27 February 2015 (Germany)
02 March 2015 (Europe + UK)
7 April 2015 (USA)



  • 25.08.2018 GER Bergen auf Rügen, Fette Ente im Krokoteich Festival

  • 07.09.2018 GER Berlin, Zukunft am Ostkreuz (w/ Noisepicker & The Moth)

  • 08.09.2018 GER Leipzig, Worship The Riff Festival

  • 15.11.2018 GER Dresden, Chemiefabrik (w/ The Moth)

  • 16.11.2018 GER Nürnberg, Kunstverein (w/ The Moth)

  • 17.11.2018 GER Braunschweig, Nexus (w/ The Moth)

RELEASE  TREEDEON – Under The Manchineel